Public Engagement Faculty Fellowship Partners

Public Engagement Faculty Fellowship Partners

The Center for Academic Innovation is excited to collaborate with a number of partners and advisors to design and execute the Public Engagement Faculty Fellowship.

Advisory Board

Neeraja Aravamudan

Associate Director of Teaching, Research, and Academic Partnerships, Ginsberg Center

aneeraja@umich.edu

Audrey Bennett

University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor Professor of Art and Design Penny W. Stamps School of Art and Design

agbennet@umich.edu

Dave Choberka

Andrew W. Mellon Curator for University Learning and Programs, UMMA

Dchoberk@umich.edu

Erica Colaianne

Public Engagement Communications Manager Public Engagement and Impact Presidential Initiative

ericacol@umich.edu

Stephanie Hicks

Lecturer IV, The Program on Intergroup Relations

sdhicks@umich.edu

Jill Jividen

Director of Research Development, Office of the Vice President for Research

jjgoff@umich.edu

David Michener

Curator, Matthaei Botanical Gardens & Nichols Arboretum

michener@umich.edu

Enrique Neblett

Professor, Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health

eneblett@umich.edu

Richard Norton

Professor, Urban and Regional Planning, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

rknorton@umich.edu

Marie Ting

Associate Director, National Center for Institutional Diversity

maript@umich.edu

Kentaro Toyama

W.K. Kellogg Professor of Community Information, School of Information

toyama@umich.edu